Vinyl LP | 2019 / EU – Original | New
19,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
"Dark Smoke" is the debut release from the Danish Jazz & Hip Hop outfit Athletic Progression. 9 tracks with the help of Minna Forouzandeh, Isatta Sheriff and Blacc El.

"When we recorded Dark Smoke in late 2016, Athletic Progression was a quartet featuring our main man Ole Koefoed Larsen on guitar. Our group composition and sound has changed since then, but reflecting our common background in hiphop, Dark Smoke is where our story began, and a fitting introduction to our musical universe." - Athletic Progression
Item Details
Item No: 617837
Artist: Athletic Progression
Title: Dark Smoke
Label: Super Bad Disco / HHV
Catalog No: HHV690
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Organic Grooves
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop, Jazz | Fusion
Available since: 2019-01-23
Condition: New
Price: 19,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Cloudy Day feat Minna Forouzandeh
A2 Stepney Tale feat Isatta Sheriff
A3 Danish Design Pt.2
A4 Battlefield feat Minna Forouzandeh
B1 Dark Smoke feat Minna Forouzandeh
B2 Danish Design Pt.1
B3 Stay Mellow feat Blacc El
B4 Cut To The Chase feat Minna Forouzandeh
B5 Club Berlin
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items