Awon & Phoniks Nothing Less Black Vinyl Edition

Don't Sleep | Item No: 882921
Vinyl LP | 2021 / EU – Reissue | New
27,89 € 30,99 € -10%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
"Nothing Less" is the newest studio album from hip hop group Awon & Phoniks and their first full length release since starring in the 2020 Netflix documentary "Underdogs". The album is laced with Phoniks signature jazz-infused, boom bap production style and Awon's raw, honest lyricism. Produced on vintage samplers like the gritty Emu Sp-1200 and Akai MPC 2000xl the music evokes memories of classic east coast "golden era" hip hop. The songs were predominantly written under quarantine and center around political and social commentary of these tumultuous last few years.

Features include Masta Ace, Blu, Dephlow, Anti-Lilly, Tiff The Gift, Ill Conscious, Kid Abstrakt, DJ Ill Digitz, DJ Eveready, and Av Hamilton.
Item Details
Item No: 882921
Artist: Awon & Phoniks
Title: Nothing Less Black Vinyl Edition
Label: Don't Sleep
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2022-06-17
Condition: New
Price: 30,99 € 27,89 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Intro
A2 Everlasting Game Feat. Masta Ace & DJ Ill Digitz
A3 Fire In The Streets Feat. Dephlow
A4 Falling Feat. Anti Lilly
A5 Nothing Less
A6 Sunshine Feat. Blu
B1 Can't Fool Me Feat. Tiff The Gift
B2 Golden Era Vandals Feat. Ill Conscious & Av Hamilton
B3 The Cool Out Feat. Kid Abstrakt
B4 Fatherhood Feat. DJ Eveready
B5 When
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items