Beastie Boys Check Your Head Deluxe Edition

Def Jam | Item No: 923309
Vinyl 4LP | 1992 / EU – Reissue | New
77,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of Beastie Boys’ 2X Platinum Check Your Head album, this limited-edition deluxe reissue is a rare version of the album that was released as a limited run in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans and collectors, it features two bonus LP’s including remixes, live versions, and B-sides. Featuring the songs ‘So What’cha Want’, ‘Pass the Mic’ and ‘Gratitude’ - Check Your Head was a somewhat return to their punk roots and introduced the trio playing their own instruments for the first time on record since their early EP’s. This 4LP Deluxe Box Set is pressed on 180g vinyl housed in a fabric-wrapped, stamped hardcover case.
Item Details
Item No: 923309
Artist: Beastie Boys
Title: Check Your Head Deluxe Edition
Label: Def Jam
Catalog No: 4549329
Format: Vinyl 4LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 1992
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock & Indie
Style: US Hip Hop, Old School | Electro | Miami Bass, Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2022-08-10
Condition: New
Price: 77,99 €
Weight: 1000g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Jimmy James
A2 Funky Boss
A3 Pass The Mic
A4 Gratitude
A5 Lighten Up
B1 Finger Licking Good
B2 So Whatcha Want
B3 The Biz Vs The Nuge
B4 Time For Livin'
B5 Something's Got To Give
C1 The Blue Nun
C2 Stand Together
C3 Pow
C4 The Maestro
C5 Groove Holmes
D1 Live At Pj's
D2 Mark On The Bus
D3 Professor Booty
D4 In 3'S
D5 Namaste
E1 Dub The Mic (Instrumental)
E2 Drunken Praying Mantis Style (Part 2 Skills To Pay The Bills)
E3 Netty's Girl
F1 The Skills To Pay The Bills (Soul Assassin Remic Version)
F2 So Whatcha Want (Butt Naked Version)
F3 So Whatcha Want (Live Vs The Biz)
F4 Groove Holmes (All The Way Live Freestyle Version)
F5 So Whatcha Want (Live At French's Tavern, Sydney Australia)
G1 Stand Together (Government Cheese Remix)
G2 Finger Licking Good (Live At Budokan)
G3 Gratitude
G4 Honky Rink
H1 Jimmy James (Original Original Version)
H2 Boomin' Granny
H3 Drinkin' Wine
H4 So What' Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items