Beck Morning Phase

Capitol | Item No: 350319
Vinyl LP | 2014 / US – Original | New
38,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
The record features many of the musicians from 2002's Sea Change, including Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Joey Waronker (currently of Atoms for Peace), Smokey Hormel, and Roger Joseph Manning Jr. Beck described the record as coming from the tradition of "California music" and said, "I'm hearing the Byrds, Crosby Stills and Nash, Gram Parsons, Neil Young—the bigger idea of what that sound is to me."
Item Details
Item No: 350319
Artist: Beck
Title: Morning Phase
Label: Capitol
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2014-04-04
Condition: New
Price: 38,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 "Morning"
A2 "Heart Is A Drum"
A3 "Say Goodbye"
B1 "Waking Light"
B2 "Unforgiven"
B3 "Wave"
C1 "Don’t Let It Go"
C2 "Blackbird Chain"
C3 "Evil Things"
D1 "Blue Moon"
D2 "Turn Away"
D3 "Country Down"
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items