Brand Nubian Brand Nubian Collection

Strictly Breaks | Item No: 93362
Vinyl 2LP | 2007 / US – Original | New
16,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
26 original songs sampled by Brand Nubian feat. James Brown, Kool & The Gang, Cameo, Roy Ayers and many more!
Item Details
Item No: 93362
Artist: Brand Nubian
Title: Brand Nubian Collection
Label: Strictly Breaks
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2007
Genre: Hip Hop, Organic Grooves
Style: DJ-Tools | Battle Breaks
Available since: 2007-02-12
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 James Brown - Can Mind
A2 War - Sing A Happy Song
A3 Cannonball Adderley - Walk Tall
A4 Gap Band - Tommy's Groove
A5 James Brown - Funky President
A6 Earth Wind & Fire - Bad Tune
A7 Kool & The Gang - Jungle Jazz
B1 The Mar Keys - Planation Inn
B2 Brickell Edie & The New Bohemians - What I Am
B3 Kool & The Gang - Kool It
B4 Kool & The Gang - NT
B5 Syl Johnson - Different Strokes
B6 James Brown - Popcorn With Feeling
B7 Steve Arrington - Nobody Can Do You (But You)
C1 Cameo - Rigor Mortis
C2 Slave - Slide
C3 Ray Goodman - Another Day
C4 Roy Ayers (Ubiquity) - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
C5 James Brown - I'm Black & I'm Proud
D1 Lou Donaldson - It's Your Thing
D2 Charles Wright - What Can You Bring Me?
D3 Jean Carne - Don't Let It Go To Your Head
D4 George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
D5 Miles Davies - IFE
D6 Robbery OST
D7 Bobbi Humphrey - San Francisco Lights
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items