Capcom Sound Team Power Stone Clear Vinyl Edition

Ship To Shore | Item No: 864621
Vinyl LP | 2021 / US – Original | New
35,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the soundtrack release of Capcom’s beloved 3D fighting game Power Stone, available on vinyl for the first time!

Originally released in 1999 on the Sega Dreamcast as well as appearing in arcade format via the Sega Naomi System, Power Stone is an addictive arena walloparama that has remained a firm favourite for those who first played it twenty two years ago. The action sees you fighting various characters one-on-one in differing locations throughout the world, with the soundtrack perfectly complimenting not only the driving force of the combat but also evoking the spirit of the environment itself. Expect fun atmospheric funk, melodic jazz and, above all, huge, direct-to-keyboard orchestral scrawls that wouldn’t sound out of place in a Cecil B. DeMille epic!

Featuring new artwork by Mike Luckas and liner notes from journalist & co-host of the Video Game Grooves Podcast Anthony John Agnello, this is one release that fans will not want to miss out on!“Are you ready? Action!”
Item Details
Item No: 864621
Artist: Capcom Sound Team
Title: Power Stone Clear Vinyl Edition
Label: Ship To Shore
Catalog No: STS-127
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Games
Available since: 2022-05-20
Condition: New
Price: 35,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 . Opening Title
A2 Ranking Display
A3 Book-Open Demo
A4 Player Select
A5 Stage Select
A6 Vs.
A7 Londo Stage
A8 Falcon Ending 1
A9 Falcon Ending 2
A10 Mutsu Stage
A11 Ryoma Ending
A12 Tong-An Stage
A13 Wangtang Ending
A14 Manches Stage
A15 Jack Ending
A16 Dawnvolta Stage
A17 Gunrock Ending
A18 Power-Fusion
A19 Dullstown Stage
A20 Galuda Ending 1
A21 Galuda Ending 2
A22 Winning
A23 Continue
B1 Here Comes A New Chapter
B2 Oedo Stage
B3 Ayame Ending
B4 Mahdad Stage
B5 Rogue Ending
B6 Skullhaven Ending
B7 Kraken Ending
B8 Avalon Island Stage 1
B9 Valgas Fusion
B10 Avalon Island Stage 2
B11 Valgas Ending
B12 Common Ending 1
B13 Common Ending 2
B14 Staff Roll
B15 Additional Music [dc]
B16 Day Of Manches St. [arrange Version]
B17 Game Over
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items