Cititrax Tracks Volume 3 EP

Cititrax | Item No: 586126
Vinyl 12" | 2018 / US – Original | New
23,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Cititrax is excited to present the third in a series of four song samplers showcasing the talents of some of the most innovative producers of the moment. Cititrax: Tracks Volume Three features the a powerful new collaboration between Amato (aka The Hacker) and Mariana Saldana (Medio Mutante, Boan), the brutal ebm infused techno of Barcelona based British producer The Sixteen Steps, a Polish mastermind based in Miami known as His Dirty Secrets, and the NYC underground duo Further Reductions (Shawn O’Sullivan and Katie Rose). The overall sound can be described as modern, uncompromising and guttural. Each artist reinvents dance music by bringing their own unique vision to the floor.
Artwork designed by Veronica Vasicka and sourced from Polaroids shot in NYC clubs in the 1980s, Cititrax: Tracks Volume Three is pressed on blood red clear vinyl – limited to 999 copies and housed in a matte printed sleeve.
Item Details
Item No: 586126
Artist: Cititrax
Title: Tracks Volume 3 EP
Label: Cititrax
Catalog No: CITI024
Format: Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Electro
Available since: 2018-05-09
Condition: New
Price: 23,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Amato Y Mariana - Quieres Bailar
A2 The Sixteen Steps - Montgat
B1 His Dirty Secrets - Structures
B2 Further Reductions - Another Stranger
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items