Duran Duran All Of You (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)

Phantasy Sound | Item No: 932159
Vinyl 12" | 2022 / EU – Original | New
14,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Having co-produced Duran Duran’s acclaimed fifteenth studio album, ‘future Past’, Erol Alkan returns to recent single ‘all OF You’ to deliver a very special Extended Rework. Paying tribute to the band’s pioneering ‘Night Version’ remixes that tipped their earliest material towards the dance floor, this grandiose reimagining equally recalls Alkan’s beloved reworks from over the years. Recorded with founding members Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, John Taylor and Roger Taylor, ‘All Of You’ also features lead guitar from Graham Coxon and backing vocals by Barli. Blessed with the raw material, Alkan distills each element into a glorious disco odyssey totalling nearly ten minutes, an epic but sensual dance floor trip that already ranks amongst his finest work. Phantasy is proud to release 'all OF YOU (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)’ (backed with an instrumental version) on a limited run of 12” vinyl.
Item Details
Item No: 932159
Artist: Duran Duran
Title: All Of You (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Label: Phantasy Sound
Catalog No: PH120
Format: Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Disco | Boogie
Available since: 2023-01-31
Condition: New
Price: 14,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 All Of You (Erol Alkan Extended Rework)
B1 All Of You (Erol Alkan Instrumental Rework)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items