Es-K & Type.Raw Raw Essentials Deluxe Edition

HHV | Item No: 940463
Vinyl 2LP | 2023 / EU – Original | New
24,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Limited edition of 300 copies in gatefold sleeve incl. all instrumentals.

Producers Es-K and Type.Raw team up for a collaborative drop laying the instrumental foundation for a creme de la creme of Jazz-infected MC's by the likes of K. Sparks, Kid Abstrakt, Ill Conscious, A-F-R-O, General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, Napoleon Da Legend and many more. 12 vocal tracks paired with the respective instrumentals bundled on a 2LP as well as digitally available on all major platforms.
Item Details
Item No: 940463
Artist: Es-K & Type.Raw
Title: Raw Essentials Deluxe Edition
Label: HHV
Catalog No: HHV904
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2023-04-13
Condition: New
Price: 24,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Effortless Feat. A-F-R-O, Kidaf & Jarv
A2 Round N Round Feat. Slim Jeff & June
A3 Nobody Better Feat. Fish Grease
A4 M.V.P. Feat. Ruste Juxx & Ill Conscious
A5 Jackmove Feat. A-F-R-O & Venomous2000
A6 Listen Feat. K.Sparks
B1 Yin And Yang Feat. Vvs Verbal, Jarv & Konflik
B2 Fugitives Feat. Oso Dope & Shadow The Great
B3 The Temple Feat. Napoleon Da Legend & El Da Sensei
B4 God Bless Feat. Kid Abstract & Five Steez
B5 About Me Feat. General Steele
B6 We Up Feat. Chel Strong
C1 Effortless (Instrumental)
C2 Round N Round (Instrumental)
C3 Nobody Better (Instrumental)
C4 M.V.P. (Instrumental)
C5 Jackmove (Instrumental)
C6 Listen (Instrumental)
D1 Yin And Yang (Instrumental)
D2 Fugitives (Instrumental)
D3 The Temple (Instrumental)
D4 God Bless (Instrumental)
D5 About Me (Instrumental)
D6 We Up (Instrumental)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items