Evidence of Dilated Peoples Squirrel Tape Instrumentals Volume 1

Rhymesayers | Item No: 700735
Vinyl LP | 2020 / US – Original | New
22,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
As a multidisciplinary artist, Evidence is able to effortlessly express his creativity in many forms. From his early success, rapping in the seminal independent hip-hop group, Dilated Peoples, before excelling as a solo artist, to earning praise as an esteemed photographer, to becoming a Grammy-award winning producer, it’s clear that Evidence has an ability to achieve greatness in his creative endeavors. No matter what discipline he chooses to explore, all of his compositions are lauded as both cutting edge and familiar.

Following the vein of his earlier beat-tape series (Yellow Tape Instrumentals, Green Tape, Red Tape, etc.), Evidence continues his production legacy with a brand new series to raise the bar. Squirrel Tape Instrumentals Vol. 1 is a 26-track collection of unreleased instrumentals, packed full of emotive melodies woven into hard-hitting drum breaks. Each beat transports the listener to a hypnotic state of nostalgia, perfect for study sessions or writing your own hits.

As a special treat, the vinyl has been pressed on three different, limited colors of vinyl, and packaged at random, so opening the record is just the first of many pleasant surprises in store for you. Also available on three different colors of cassette tape to rock your box.

Just like the front teeth of a squirrel, Ev’s growth is never-ending.
Item Details
Item No: 700735
Artist: Evidence of Dilated Peoples
Title: Squirrel Tape Instrumentals Volume 1
Label: Rhymesayers
Catalog No: 2625702961
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2020-01-02
Condition: New
Price: 22,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Real Diamonds 93706
A2 Barcelona
A3 Trunk Rattle
A4 Reset Button
A5 Speaker Cabinet
A6 Point A to Point B
A7 More Coffee
A8 Train Tracks
A9 Mach
A10 Old ASR
A11 Layer Cake
A12 Pocket Full of Empty
A13 Soviet
B1 1998
B2 Italian Horror Story
B3 G Shock
B4 Shark Tank
B5 Don’t Change Squirrel
B6 Water Torture
B7 Eligh
B8 Chicago
B9 Composer
B10 No More Photos
B11 Hypnosis
B12 Tuff Gong
B13 If You Said Goodbye
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items