Flako Mesektet 10th Anniversary Edition

Project: Mooncircle / HHV | Item No: 807240
Vinyl 2LP | 2021 / EU – Original | New
21,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Limited edition of 300 copies on black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

When being described as “Hardly a typical album, primarily a beat tape in the spirit of Dilla's Donuts. An intriguing album that is a testament to his talent.” by Resident Advisor shortly after its original release in 2011, Flako's release left a lasting impression on many and marked the beginning of an exciting career as a music writer and producer.

10 years later and with a vastly diverse and colorful catalogue of solo releases, as well as stunning productions for other artists across the world and all genres, this album hasn’t lost much of its original flavor.

Now considered a classic, “The Mesektet” is getting a complete revamp in form of a 2LP Gatefold Edition including three exclusive newly unearthed beats and retrospective collection of photos by Robert Winter.
Item Details
Item No: 807240
Artist: Flako
Title: Mesektet 10th Anniversary Edition
Label: Project: Mooncircle / HHV
Catalog No: PMC179
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2021-06-17
Condition: New
Price: 21,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Sun Ba
A2 YeahYeahYeah
A3 Moonchild
A4 Eluma Horns
A5 Crying On The In
A6 Elsewhere
B1 Pupil Suck
B2 Finger On The Pony
B3 Moving Molecules
B4 Loose Bells
B5 Yesterdays's Wanderlust
B6 Mirror Box
B7 Suavecito
C1 Transition
C2 Soosh
C3 One Quarter
C4 Psico
C5 Lords Of Chaos
C6 Humming
C7 The Sorcerer
C8 Hotsh
D1 Casita
D2 Traveling Man
D3 What's The Calling Me
D4 Peter And The Whale
D5 The Wrong Guy
D6 Colors Of Love
D7 Lullaby
D8 Chapter 4
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items