Gaz Mayall Gaz's Rockin Blues 40th Anniversary Edition

Stag-O-Lee | Item No: 832144
Vinyl LP | 2021 / EU – Original | New
26,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 832144
Artist: Gaz Mayall
Title: Gaz's Rockin Blues 40th Anniversary Edition
Label: Stag-O-Lee
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Reggae & Dancehall
Style: Ska
Available since: 2021-06-17
Condition: New
Price: 26,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Little Richard - Long Tall Sally
A2 Cledus Harrison - Rock & Roll In The Groove
A3 Screamin Joe Neal - Rock & Roll Deacon
A4 Pretty Boy - Bip Bop Bip
A5 Jackie Brenston - My Real Gone Rocket
A6 Dave Bartholomew - Can't Take It No More
A7 James Brown - Chonnie-On-Chon
B1 Lowell Fulson - Don't Drive Me Baby
B2 Jimmy Witherspoon - Don't Ever Move A Woman Into Your House
B3 Brown Mcghee - I'm 10 000 Years Old
B4 Clarence Gatemouth Brown - You Got Money
B5 Bob Gaddy - Slown Down Baby
B6 Floyd Dixon - Hey, Bartender
B7 Sonny Knight - But Officer
C1 The Flying Clouds - I've Got A Right To The Tree Of Life
C2 Sensational Nightingales - To The End
C3 The Pilgrim Travelers - Hold On
C4 The Gospel Clefs - By The Waters Of Babylon
C5 Brother Joe May - It Doesn't Cost Very Much
C6 Bessie Griffin - More Like Jesus
C7 Archie Brownlee - In The Wilderness
D1 Owen Gray - Let Me Go Free
D2 Count Ossie Afro Combo - Cassavubu
D3 Rico's Combo - Gee's Boogie
D4 The Blues Busters - Little Vilma
D5 The Moonlighters - I Need Your Love
D6 Theophilus Beckford - Now You're Dead
D7 Duke Reid & His Group - Pink Lane Shuffle
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items