Haircut One Hundred Pelican West 40 Deluxe-Edition

Demon / Edsel | Item No: 981804
Vinyl 4LP | 1982 / UK – Reissue | New
88,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Details
Item No: 981804
Artist: Haircut One Hundred
Title: Pelican West 40 Deluxe-Edition
Label: Demon / Edsel
Catalog No: DEMRECB 077
Format: Vinyl 4LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: UK – Reissue
Release Date: 1982
Genre: Pop
Style: 1980s
Available since: 2023-03-22
Condition: New
Price: 88,99 €
Weight: 1000g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)
A2 Love Plus One
A3 Lemon Firebrigade
A4 Marine Boy
A5 Milk Film
A6 Kingsize (You're My Little Steam Whistle)
B1 Fantastic Day
B2 Baked Bean
B3 Snow Girl
B4 Love's Got Me In Triangles
B5 Surprise Me Again
B6 Calling Captain Autumn
C1 Boat Party (7" Version)
C2 Ski Club
C3 Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) (12" Version)
C4 Love Plus One (12" Version)
C5 Fantastic Day (12" Version)
D1 Calling Captain Autumn (Special Extended Version)
D2 Boat Party (12" Version)
D3 Marine Boy (12" Version)
D4 Ski Club Of Great Britain
E1 Love's Got Me In Triangles (Extended Version)
E2 Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) (Extended Version)
E3 Fantastic Day
F1 Calling Captain Autumn (Extended Version)
F2 Nobody's Fool (12" Version)
F3 October Is Orange (Day 1 & 2) (12" Version)
G1 I Believe In Sundays
G2 Maytime Moments (Instrumental)
G3 Cheek To Cheek (Instrumental)
G4 Hayley's Heart (Guide Vocal)
G5 A Blue Hat For A Blue Day (Instrumental)
H1 Coming Home (Instrumental)
H2 Brookfield Girl
H3 Sunny Day, Sunny Girl
H4 Club Boy At Sea
H5 Steam Bus Junction (Instrumental)
H6 Whistle Down The Wind
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items