James Mason Sweet Power Collection Cream Vinyl Edition

Dynamite Cuts | Item No: 882517
Vinyl 2x7" | 2017 / UK – Reissue | New
22,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Released 40 years ago, in 1977, ‘’Rhythm of Life ‘’ by James Mason was possibly one of the greatest vocal Jazz fusion releases of all time. We are so proud to be able to re-issue this great masterpiece. We have chosen 4 of the killer tracks from the LP. We have been able to issue the original 7” version of the club classic “Sweet power” & the only 7” cut of the club classic “Free” this is slightly different to the LP release. This is a must-have 45s collection.
Item Details
Item No: 882517
Artist: James Mason
Title: Sweet Power Collection Cream Vinyl Edition
Label: Dynamite Cuts
Catalog No: DYNAM7001/2
Format: Vinyl 2x7", Vinyl, Singles, 7"
Pressing: UK – Reissue
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Funk | Soul
Available since: 2021-12-30
Condition: New
Price: 22,99 €
Weight: 160g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Sweet Power Your Embrace
B1 Free
C1 I've Got My Eyes On You
D1 Slick City
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items