John Robinson & Chief We The Prolific

Feelin Music | Item No: 394204
Vinyl LP | 2014 / EU – Original | New
16,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
The vinyl version comes with a download voucher which includes the album for free download + 3 exclusive remixes by Ras G, Mr. Dibiase and Mitsu the Beats.
Item Details
Item No: 394204
Artist: John Robinson & Chief
Title: We The Prolific
Label: Feelin Music
Catalog No: FLN032LP
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2015-02-18
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 We The Prolific
A2 The Rhythmics
A3 Go There feat. Kyra Climbingbear
A4 Everywhere
A5 Everliven Scienz feat. Skitslam, Cymarshall Law & ID 4 Windz (Scienz of Life &
A6 Stillness feat. Tiffany Paige
B1 She used to be
B2 Accuracy feat. Dexter St. Jock (Savage Balet)
B3 Rock on
B4 Deep inside feat. Stan 1
B5 Fitz Ella feat. Jocelyn Ellis
B6 Grandiloquence
B7 Mega Fly feat. U George
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items