Joseph Trapanese OST Witcher: Season 2 (Netflix Series)

Milan | Item No: 890515
Vinyl LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
36,09 € 37,99 € -5%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 890515
Artist: Joseph Trapanese
Title: OST Witcher: Season 2 (Netflix Series)
Label: Milan
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Movies | TV
Available since: 2022-08-03
Condition: New
Price: 37,99 € 36,09 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 The Golden One
A2 Nilfgaard Attacks
A3 Nivellen
A4 Some Wounds Can't Be Healed
A5 Kaer Morhen
A6 Leshen
A7 Aretuza Loses Another
B1 Power & Purpose
B2 The Pendulum
B3 Witcher Training
B4 Myrapod Chase
B5 Stay With Me
B6 Chernobog
B7 Elder Blood
C1 Burn Butcher Burn
C2 Fire Fucker
C3 Whoreson Prison Blues
C4 I Believe In You
C5 Pain & Desperation
D1 Tell Me What You Want
D2 Basilisk
D3 You Belong With Us
D4 The Wild Hunt
D5 The White Flame
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items