Vinyl 2LP | 2014 / EU – Original | New
19,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
A bright and colourful scenery: Shrill blinding sights, piercing foreign sounds, a fusion of disparate scents blended into a cocktail of curiosity. Fleeting attempts embrace a thousand senses in one single second. Bustling around in the shadows of buildings as high as mountains, an almost eerily overwhelming sense of contentment is omnipresent - but something doesn't appear to be right...
Stranded on a lonely island in the midst of a chaotic metropolis, disconnected - a feeling of drowning in an ocean of overstimulus and importunities of disproportionately inflated personalities, without ever even being registered or taken notice of.
What's left is nothing more than the ghost of a young soul, wandering about and curiously studying the surrounding, forever looking for answers that would otherwise seem trivial.

After “Kidsuke” the critically acclaimed collaboration project with Daisuke Tanabe, “Tokyorkshire” based producer kidkanevil continues his fascination with Japan and readies his latest solo album My Little Ghost. Inspired by a summer spent in Tokyo collaborating, exploring and generally refusing to grow up, the double vinyl is due May 2nd on Project: Mooncircle and features a wide range of guests including PMC's own submerse and Tokyo vocalist Cuushe.

'My Little Ghost' comes out worldwide on limited gatefold, double, pink vinyl (including download code (on the insde of the cenetr fold)) as well as a limited edition CD including a bonus track via flau records - http://www.flau.jp/ in Japan.
Item Details
Item No: 362653
Artist: kidkanevil
Title: My Little Ghost
Label: Project: Mooncircle / HHV
Catalog No: PMC130
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop, Electronic & Dance
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop, Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2014-05-13
Condition: New
Price: 19,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 All Is Lost
A2 Earth To G San feat Tetsuya Hikita
A3 Inakunaru feat Phasma
B1 Escape Pod
B2 Dimension Bomb
B3 Butterfly/satellite feat Cuushe & Submerse
B4 Ohayo
C1 Oyasumi
C2 Og San
C3 Shunkanido
D1 Tomie feat Cokiyu
D2 Keroro Dub
D3 All Is Not Lost feat Cuushe & Cokiyu
D4 Tales Of Moonlight And Rain (Japan Bonus)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items