Tape | 2014 / EU – Original | New
9,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
A bright and colourful scenery: Shrill blinding sights, piercing foreign sounds, a fusion of disparate scents blended into a cocktail of curiosity. Fleeting attempts embrace a thousand senses in one single second. Bustling around in the shadows of buildings as high as mountains, an almost eerily overwhelming sense of contentment is omnipresent - but something doesn't appear to be right...
Stranded on a lonely island in the midst of a chaotic metropolis, disconnected - a feeling of drowning in an ocean of overstimulus and importunities of disproportionately inflated personalities, without ever even being registered or taken notice of.
What's left is nothing more than the ghost of a young soul, wandering about and curiously studying the surrounding, forever looking for answers that would otherwise seem trivial.

After “Kidsuke” the critically acclaimed collaboration project with Daisuke Tanabe, “Tokyorkshire” based producer kidkanevil continues his fascination with Japan and readies his latest solo album My Little Ghost. Inspired by a summer spent in Tokyo collaborating, exploring and generally refusing to grow up, the double vinyl is due May 2nd on Project: Mooncircle and features a wide range of guests including PMC's own submerse and Tokyo vocalist Cuushe.

Limited handmade and handpainted pink cassette edition (including download code).
Item Details
Item No: 362862
Artist: kidkanevil
Title: My Little Ghost
Label: Project: Mooncircle / HHV
Catalog No: PMC130
Format: Tape
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop, Electronic & Dance
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop, Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2014-05-08
Condition: New
Price: 9,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
1 All Is Lost
2 Earth To G San feat Tetsuya Hikita
3 Inakunaru feat Phasma
1 Escape Pod
2 Dimension Bomb
3 Butterfly/satellite feat Cuushe & Submerse
4 Ohayo
1 Oyasumi
2 Og San
3 Shunkanido
1 Tomie feat Cokiyu
2 Keroro Dub
3 All Is Not Lost feat Cuushe & Cokiyu
4 Tales Of Moonlight And Rain (Japan Bonus)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items