Kylie Minogue Disco: Guest List Deluxe Edition

BMG | Item No: 862236
Box | 2021 / EU – Original | New
31,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Kylie invites fans to return to the dancefloor with a collection celebrating all things ‘DISCO’.

DISCO: Guest List Edition

Featuring 3 brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years & Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor, plus previously unreleased remixes and fan favourites, including the sensational Dua Lipa version of Real Groove, DISCO: Guest List Edition is the ultimate gift for fans.

A 2 disc digipack CD format will contain the original 12 track ‘DISCO’ album, with a bonus disc full of the additional 4 tracks from ‘DISCO (Deluxe), the new collaboration tracks and remixes.

A 5 disc deluxe casebound CD format will include the 16 ‘DISCO (Deluxe) tracks, new collaboration tracks, remixes and the Infinite Disco livestream audio – plus a DVD and Bluray of the livestream performance in full.

Finally, there will be a triple gatefold vinyl format of the original 12 track ‘DISCO’ album, new collaboration tracks and remixes.

About ‘DISCO’

‘DISCO’ was released in November 2020 and entered the charts at Number 1 in the UK, making it Kylie’s eighth UK Number 1 album. It is a record-breaking release for the pop icon, making Kylie the first female solo artist to claim Number 1 albums in five consecutive decades (‘80s, ‘90s, ‘00s, ‘10s, and ‘20s). ‘DISCO’ received widespread critical acclaim, deemed ‘an irresistible tonic to real life. Thank God for Kylie Minogue’ by Metro in a 5* review, ‘the ultimate rescue remedy’ by The Observer (4*) and ‘an exquisitely produced, effervescent tribute to 70s and 80s disco music and dance as escapism’ by The i (4*).

For ‘DISCO’, Kylie worked with long-time collaborator Biff Standard plus Sky Adams (with whom she worked with on Golden), Teemu Brunila (David Guetta, Jason Derulo) and Maegan Cottone (Iggy Azalea, Demi Lovato), alongside others. The album was largely recorded in lockdown with each team member recording and working from a separate location, leading to Kylie having a vocal engineering credit on all but two of the sixteen tracks on the record.
Item Details
Item No: 862236
Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title: Disco: Guest List Deluxe Edition
Label: BMG
Format: Box, CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Pop
Style: 2020s
Available since: 2021-11-10
Condition: New
Price: 31,99 €
Weight: 2500g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Magic
02 Miss A Thing
03 Real Groove
04 Monday Blues
05 Supernova
06 Say Something
01 Last Chance
02 I Love It
03 Where Does The DJ Go?
04 Dance Floor Darling
05 Unstoppable
06 Celebrate You
07 Kylie And Years & Years – A Second To Midnight
08 Kylie And Jessie Ware – Kiss Of Life
09 Kylie And Gloria Gaynor – Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You
10 Kylie And Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)
11 Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
12 Say Something (F9 Remix)
13 Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
14 Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
15 Kylie And Dua Lipa – Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
16 Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)
17 Magic / Come Into My World (Intro) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
18 I Love It (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
19 In Your Eyes (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
20 Light Years (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
21 Supernova (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
22 I Should Be So Lucky / Dance Floor Darling (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
23 All The Lovers (With House Gospel Choir) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
24 Say Something (With House Gospel Choir) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
25 Real Groove (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
26 Slow / Love To Love You Baby (Cover) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
27 Monday Blues (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
28 Where Does The DJ Go? (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
29 Love At First Sight (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
30 Last Chance (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
31 Magic (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
01 Infinite Disco Dvd
01 Infinite Disco Blu-Ray
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items