Logic Vinyl Days

Def Jam | Item No: 935918
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / US – Original | New
20,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Vinyl Days is the highly anticipated seventh studio album from GRAMMY-nominated, multiplatinum artist Logic. Hosted by Funk Flex and driven by samples from the vinyl collection of MadLib collaborator, Egon, Vinyl Days boasts appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The Game, RZA, Action Bronson, Morgan Freeman, Earl Sweatshirt, Nardwaur, Anthony Fantano and more.
Item Details
Item No: 935918
Artist: Logic
Title: Vinyl Days
Label: Def Jam
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2022-09-30
Condition: New
Price: 20,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Danger
A2 Tetris
A3 In My Lifetime Feat. Action Bronson
A4 Decades
A5 Jj Abrahams
A6 Blackwhiteboy
A7 Quasi
A8 Bleed It
A9 Ladonda
B1 Aaron Judge
B2 Clouds Feat. Langston Bristol & Curren$y
B3 Michael Rap
B4 Therapy Music Feat. Russ
B5 Tony Revolori
B6 Rogue One
B7 Breath Control Feat. Wiz Khalifa
B8 Nems
B9 Nardwuar
C1 Kickstyle
C2 Earlybird
C3 Ten Years
C4 Porta One
C5 Needledrop
C6 Introducing Nezi
D1 Orville
D2 Carnival
D3 Lena's Insight
D4 Vinyl Days
D5 I Guess I Love It
D6 Sayonara
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items