Mads Emil Nielsen PM0016 Remastered Edition

Arbitrary | Item No: 790677
Vinyl LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
18,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
2020 remaster & vinyl reissue of Pm016 by Danish musician Mads Emil Nielsen, re-mastered and cut by Kassian Troyer, with cover artwork by visual artist Dane Patterson. Originally released as limited edition C30 tape on Plant Migration Records in 2014, the four pieces on Nielsen’s first solo release are based on short orchestral and percussive samples manipulated by various synthesizer modules and effects processors. Variations are created by emphasizing different frequencies, harmonics, sections of short loops and the various surprises that result from the idiosyncrasies of each machine.
Item Details
Item No: 790677
Artist: Mads Emil Nielsen
Title: PM0016 Remastered Edition
Label: Arbitrary
Catalog No: arbitrary03RE-V
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2021-01-28
Condition: New
Price: 18,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Glow
A2 Sway
B1 In Circles
B2 Endeavour
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items