Michael Jackson Bad 25th Anniversary Edition

Sony | Item No: 323724
Vinyl 3LP | 2013 / US – Original | New
75,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 323724
Artist: Michael Jackson
Title: Bad 25th Anniversary Edition
Label: Sony
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2013
Genre: Organic Grooves, Pop
Style: Funk | Soul
Available since: 2013-06-28
Condition: New
Price: 75,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal
B6 Leave Me Alone
C1 Don't Be Messin Round
C2 I'm So Blue
C3 Song Groove (Aka Abortion Papers)
D1 Free
D2 Prince Of Fame
D3 Al Capone
E1 Streetwalker
E2 Fly Away
E3 Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You) (Spanish Version)
E4 Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous (I Just Can't Stop Loving You) (French Version)
F1 Bad feat Pitbull (Afrojack Remix (DJ Buddha Edit)
F2 Speed Demon (Nero Remix)
F3 Bad (Afrojack Remix - Club Mix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items