Noisia Split The Atom

Vision | Item No: 564399
2CD | 2017 / EU – Original | New
20,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Special edition of Noisia's debut album 'Split the Atom' on double CD. Including two new original tracks; 'Tommy's Theme' and 'Could This Be' plus all remixes.
Item Details
Item No: 564399
Artist: Noisia
Title: Split The Atom
Label: Vision
Catalog No: VSNCD001S
Format: 2CD, CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Drum & Bass | Jungle
Available since: 2017-12-15
Condition: New
Price: 20,99 €
Weight: 200g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Machine Gun
02 My World Feat. Giovanca
03 Shitbox
04 Split The Atom
05 Thursday
06 Leakage
07 Hand Gestures Feat. Joe Seven
08 Headknot
09 Red Heat
10 Shellshock Feat. Foreign Beggars
11 Whiskers
12 Alpha Centauri
13 Soul Purge Feat. Foreign Beggars
14 Diplodocus
15 Paper Doll
16 Dystopia
17 Sunhammer Feat. Amon Tobin
18 Stigma
19 Square Feet
01 Tommy's Theme
02 Could This Be
03 Stigma (Neosignal Remix)
04 My World (Posij Remix)
05 Split The Atom (Kito Remix)
06 Tommy's Theme (Loadstar Remix)
07 Soul Purge (Current Value Remix)
08 Diplodocus (Kill The Noise Remix)
09 Tommy's Theme (Munchi Remix)
10 Thursday (Black Sun Empire Remix)
11 Diplodocus (The Upbeats Remix)
12 Alpha Centauri (Excision & Datsik Remix)
13 Machine Gun (16bit Remix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items