Sonic Flower Rides Again Red Vinyl Edition

Heavy Psych Sounds | Item No: 783874
Vinyl LP | 2021 / EU – Original | New
29,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
All the tracks on this Rides Again album are unreleased studio material recorded after 1st album came out in 2005. At that time the band members had some troubles during recording, so after the recording sessions they broke up. These tracks were sleeping in the vault for more then fifteen years. The music is a mixture of psychedelic groove, rock, funk, and doom metal. For fans of Cactus, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain, Sir Load Baltimore, Captain Beyond, Meaters, Graham Central Station and Funkadelic. On the album you can find four original songs plus two cover tracks: "Earthquake" from Graham Central Station and "Stay Away" from Meters.
Item Details
Item No: 783874
Artist: Sonic Flower
Title: Rides Again Red Vinyl Edition
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Catalog No: HPS152LTD
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Classic Rock
Available since: 2022-08-17
Condition: New
Price: 29,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Super Witch
A2 Black Sheep
A3 Jungle Cruise
A4 Captain Frost
B1 Stay Away (Meters Cover)
B2 Quicksand Planet
B3 Earthquake (Graham Central Station Cover)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items