Swindle No More Normal

Brownswood | Item No: 625121
CD | 2019 / UK – Original | New
8,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Connecting Swindle’s grime and dubstep roots with UK jazz, funk and soul, No More Normal was created over a three year period, and spans “strings-laden soul to voicebox-heavy p-funk – often in the course of one song.”

The 11-track album features MCs Kojey Radical, Ghetts, D Double E and P Money, instrumentalists Yussef Dayes, Nubya Garcia, Riot Jazz, and singers Etta Bond, Eva Lazarus and Kiko Bun.
Item Details
Item No: 625121
Artist: Swindle
Title: No More Normal
Label: Brownswood
Catalog No: BWOOD191CD
Format: CD
Pressing: UK – Original
Release Date: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: UK Hip Hop
Available since: 2019-01-21
Condition: New
Price: 8,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 What We Do feat Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley
02 Get Paid feat Ghetts
03 Drill Work feat Ghetts
04 Run Up feat Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus & Nubya Garcia
05 Coming Home feat Kojey Radical
06 Reach The Stars feat Andrew Ashong
07 Knowledge feat Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun
08 Take It Back feat D Double E & Kiko Bun
09 California feat Etta Bond & Kojey Radical
10 Talk A Lot feat Eva Lazarus
11 Grateful feat Kojey Radical & Rider Shafique
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items