The Ducks High Flyin'

Reprise | Item No: 994916
Vinyl 3LP | 2023 / EU – Original | New
33,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 994916
Artist: The Ducks
Title: High Flyin'
Label: Reprise
Catalog No: 93624885061
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Rock & Indie
Available since: 2023-04-14
Condition: New
Price: 33,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 I Am A Dreamer
A2 Younger Days
A3 Gypsy Wedding
A4 Are You Ready For The Country?
A5 Hold On Boys
B1 My My My (Poor Man)
B2 I'm Tore Down
B3 Hey Now
B4 Wide Eyed & Willing
B5 Truckin' Man
C1 Sail Away
C2 Gone Dead Train
C3 Silver Wings
D1 Human Highway
D2 Your Love
D3 I'm Ready
D4 Little Wing
D5 Car Tune
E1 Windward Passage
E2 Leaving Us Now
E3 Mr Soul
F1 Two Riders
F2 Honky Tonk Man
F3 Sailor Man
F4 Silver Wings
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items