The Liminanas Electrified (Best Of 2009-2022) Orange Vinyl Edition

Because Music | Item No: 924629
Vinyl 3LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
48,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
The garage -psychedelic French duo The Liminanas straddles since 2009 the boundary between psychedelic ,shoegaze,garage & French yé-yé up to cool vocals . Quintessentially French but first known at the start in the US before hitting homeland France. 7 studio albums so far, 2 rare tracks compilations, many Eps,some OST, collabs such as L’Epée with Anton Newcombe & Emmanuelle Seigner : time for a first time Best of, and actually more than a Best of : Double Cd , Ltd Triple Vinyl& Digital editions offer 12 exclusive bonus tracks -new songs + rare songs when they called themselves les Bellas, before The Liminanas-.
“Electrified” also includes 23 classics songs , with featurings such as Peter Hook, Anton Newcombe and French pionners Laurent Garnier, Etienne Daho & Pascal Comelade.
Features liner notes written by Iggy Pop, Peter Hook & Keith Streng (Fleshtones) : because it’s only rock’n’roll.
Item Details
Item No: 924629
Artist: The Liminanas
Title: Electrified (Best Of 2009-2022) Orange Vinyl Edition
Label: Because Music
Catalog No: BEC5610537
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2022-08-24
Condition: New
Price: 48,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Migas 2000
A2 I'm Dead
A3 Je Ne Suis Pas Tres Drogue
A4 Down Underground
A5 Je Suis Une Go-Go Girl
A6 La Fille De La Ligne 15
B1 Je M'en Vais
B2 Salvation
B3 Votre Cote Yeye M'emmerde
B4 Cold Was The Ground
B5 My Black Sabbath
B6 Carnival Of Souls
C1 El Beach
C2 Prisunic
C3 Dahlia Rouge
C4 Garden Of Love
C5 Istanbul Is Sleepy
C6 The Gift
D1 Shadow People
D2 Dimanche
D3 One Blood Circle
D4 Calentita
D5 Saul
E1 Usa Motorbike Feat. David Menke
E2 La Musique Feat. Areski Belkacem
E3 Les Hommes Et Les Ombres
E4 Domino Feat. Golden Bug
E5 Pulsing Feat. David Menke
F1 Hey I'm Going Down
F2 She's On My Track
F3 A Dream That Slips
F4 Electrified
F5 You Got My Soul
F6 Drown
F7 Belladelic
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items