The Smashing Pumpkins Atum Indie Exclusive Vinyl Edition

Martha's Music - Thirty Tigers | Item No: 955552
Vinyl 4LP | 2023 / EU – Original | New
68,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Includes three exclusive screen-printed inserts, inspired by the three acts of ATUM

Atum is a rock opera presented in three acts by inimitable American rock band The Smashing Pumpkins. The album tells an epic interplanetary story set in the not-too-distant
future, though the songs themselves respectively stand on their own in the Pumpkins pantheon. This is the final installment in a concept album trilogy, which began with 1995’s Melancholy and the Infinite Sadness and then continued with 2000's Machina/The Machines of God. The album features three original members of the band—William Corgan, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin—as well as longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder. Corgan had been developing the idea for the rock opera for years, and the pandemic gave him the time off the road to meticulously complete it in the grandiose way he had intended.
Item Details
Item No: 955552
Artist: The Smashing Pumpkins
Title: Atum Indie Exclusive Vinyl Edition
Label: Martha's Music - Thirty Tigers
Catalog No: 04471LPEXC
Format: Vinyl 4LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2023-09-12
Condition: New
Price: 68,99 €
Weight: 1000g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Atum
A2 Butterfly Suite
A3 The Good In Goodbye
A4 Embracer
A5 With Ado I Do
A6 Hooligan
B1 Steps In Time
B2 Where Rain Must Fall
B3 Beyond The Vale
B4 Hooray!
B5 The Gold Mask
C1 Avalanche
C2 Empires
C3 Neophyte
C4 Moss
C5 Nightwaves
C6 Space Age
D1 Every Morning
D2 To The Grays
D3 Beguiled
D4 The Culling
D5 Springtimes
E1 Sojourner
E2 That Which Animates The Spirit
E3 The Canary Trainer
F1 Pacer
F2 In Lieu Of Failure
F3 Cenotaph
F4 Harmageddon
G1 Fireflies
G2 Intergalactic
G3 Spellbinding
G4 Of Wings
H1 Act 1 Of Atum (Audio Story)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items