Tyler The Creator Flower Boy

Columbia | Item No: 550867
Vinyl 2LP | 2017 / EU – Original | New
26,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Tyler The Creator remains controversial, handles the producttion of Flower Boy entirely by himself, and features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.
Item Details
Item No: 550867
Artist: Tyler The Creator
Title: Flower Boy
Label: Columbia
Catalog No: 88985469051
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2017-11-29
Condition: New
Price: 26,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Foreword
A2 Where This Flower Blooms
A3 Sometimes...
A4 See You Again
A5 Who Dat Boy
A6 Pothole
A7 Garden Shed
A8 Boredom
A9 I Ain't Got Time
A10 911/mr Lonely
A11 Droppin Seeds
A12 November
A13 Glitter
A14 Enjoy Right Now, Today
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items