V.A. 12 Am. / Study Session Blue Vinyl Edition

Lofi | Item No: 952889
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
43,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
It’s midnight again and the deadline is looming! Luckily there is a brand new compilation album “12 Am. Study Session”, and with the help of 26 enchanting new beats from various talented artists around the world, the task at hand feels a lot smoother. Join Lofi Girl in her study - and finish that project together tonight.
Item Details
Item No: 952889
Artist: V.A.
Title: 12 Am. / Study Session Blue Vinyl Edition
Label: Lofi
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2023-01-20
Condition: New
Price: 43,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Tibeauthetraveler X Solo– Good Night
A2 Eaup X Epona– Seashells
A3 Lawrence Walther X Tibeauthetraveler– Tender
A4 Wys– Simple Dreams
A5 Chau Sara– Deep Dive
A6 Purrple Cat– Sleepless
B1 Fourwalls X Umbriel– Talked In A Dream
B2 Chau Sara– Friday
B3 Hoffy Beats X Enluv– Leaving Earth
B4 Softy X Yasumu– Since That Night
B5 Dontcry X Nokiaa– Became
B6 Hm Surf– Sleepy Mel
C1 Lesky X Waymell– Lucid Nights
C2 Mondo Loops X L\outlander– Morning Dew
C3 No Spirit X Mondo Loops– Choosing You
C4 Team Astro– Last Call
C5 Calm X Softy X Banks– Cozy
C6 Kaspa Piotr Wiese– Baltic Sea Cruise
C7 Loafy Building X Amess– Littlewood
D1 Diiolme X L\outlander– Arizona Night
D2 Casiio X Dontcry– Sleeping In
D3 Hm Surf– Fancy Brew
D4 Sleepermane X Sling Dilly– Hue
D5 Jhove X Cxlt– Take Me Far Away
D6 No Ones Perfect X Mondo Loops– Ceres Calls
D7 Kinissue X Softy X Redmatic– Serenety
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items