Tape | 2014 / EU – Original | New
9,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Especially for Cassette Store Day 2014 we are offering a very limited tape compilation as an exploration of our music. A digital exclusive to beatport.com, who asked us to compile the compilation for their 10th anniversary, the tape includes a selection of highlights from recent releases complemented by exclusive and unreleased new material by Robot Koch, Rain Dog, kidkanevil, memotone, Soosh, Long Arm, Blossom, submerse, Deft, Monsoonsiren, Cuushe, I.V.A., R. Gadzhimuradov, Barrio Lindo, My Panda Shall Fly, Mau’lin, Krts and Kowton.

Only 1 per customer!
Item Details
Item No: 388501
Artist: V.A.
Title: Explorations
Label: Project: Mooncircle / HHV
Catalog No: PMC135
Format: Tape
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2014-09-25
Condition: New
Price: 9,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
1 All Is Lost
2 Earth To G San feat. Tetsuya Hikita
3 Inakunaru feat. Phasma
4 Escape Pod
5 Dimension Bomb
6 Butterfly/Satellite feat. Cuushe & Submerse
7 Ohayo
1 Oyasumi
2 OG San
3 Shunkanido
4 Tomie feat. Cokiyu
5 Keroro Dub
6 All Is Not Lost feat. Cuushe & Cokiyu
7 Tales Of Moonight And Rain (Japan Bonus)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items