V.A. Steyoyoke Anniversary Volume 10

Steyoyoke | Item No: 914229
Vinyl 2x12" | 2022 / EU – Original | New
22,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
Steyoyoke Recordings is proud to unveil an 8 track album commemorating 10 years in this dynamic and intriguing industry. As each year comes to an inevitable close, it is customary to ride the winds of change, give thanks for what has transpired, grow, and prepare for a rebirth. Putting aside the past, we welcome in a year of unbridled progress, and with our minds, hearts, and souls wide open, we look to the future of what it means to be spiritual architects through OUR ethereal resonant frequencies.

This Anniversary Anthology is a powerful representation of Steyoyoke’s past, present, and future. The monumental works of Soul Button, Monarke, Browncoat, Grammik, Nick Devon, Haffenfold, MPathy, and Darko Milosevic resonate on all that is ethereal techno, from vintage broody and mysterious leads, to hypnotic and groovy basslines, to soaring, hopeful, and emotional atmospheres and ambiances.
Item Details
Item No: 914229
Artist: V.A.
Title: Steyoyoke Anniversary Volume 10
Label: Steyoyoke
Catalog No: SYYK160
Format: Vinyl 2x12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Available since: 2022-05-23
Condition: New
Price: 22,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Soul Button - Merine
A2 Monarke - X
B1 Browncoat - Axial Tilt
B2 Grammik - Vast Space
C1 Nick Devon - Visionnaire
C2 Haffenfold - And Tells
D1 Mpathy - Coax
D2 Darko Milosevic - The Inner Battle
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items