V.A. The Moon Comes Closer HHV Bundle

Project: Mooncircle / HHV | Item No: 212142
Vinyl LP | EU – Original | New
16,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
This is a story about a young Russian girl named Jinna Morocha who had a vision of one day flying to the Moon.
Many years ago during the hard times of life in Moscow, the young girl saw the Moon consciously for the first time and at that very moment the dream began. These vivid thoughts remained in her mind and she started to ask herself “How can I get to the Moon?“. Soon she found the label Project: Mooncircle over the internet and told them her story, at once she saw a chance to come a few steps closer to her dream. By now Jinna lived in Germany and it was possible for her and the label to meet, her key question was “Can you bring me to the Moon?“. The answer was a faltering “No, but maybe we can let you fly to the Moon in your mind. Let’s build the soundtrack to this vision, close your eyes, clear your thoughts and let us begin on your journey“.

That was the beginning of “The Moon Comes Closer“, come embark upon this voyage with us lead by the next level soundscapes of:

Robot Koch, fLako, Pavel Dovgal, I.D. 4 Windz, John Robinson, Lambent, 813, Nienvox, Juj, Mr Cooper, MyOwn, Long Arm, Daisuke Tanabe, Graciela Maria, Scienz Of Life, Andy Kayes, Abnormal, Capella, Comfort Fit, Kansano, Gards From KC, Puzzle, Sense of The Q4, Sotu The Traveller, V. Raeter, Himuro Yoshiteru, Skyence, Dexter, Portformat, 40 Winks, Dela, Brazzaville & Killing Skills.
Item Details
Item No: 212142
Artist: V.A.
Title: The Moon Comes Closer HHV Bundle
Label: Project: Mooncircle / HHV
Catalog No: PMC069
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Genre: Hip Hop, Electronic & Dance
Style: US Hip Hop, UK Hip Hop, Instrumental Hip Hop, Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield, Dubstep
Available since: 2010-11-15
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Tmcc - John Robinson
A2 After 4am - Long Arm
A3 Cosmic Apple - Kan Sano
A4 3rd Mirror - Portformat
A5 Regardless - Sense Of The Q4 & Sotu The Traveller
B1 Untitled (Far Away) - Dela
B2 Mbira Spirit - Juj
B3 Telescope - Dexter
B4 Solar Midnight - Pavel Dovgal
B5 Definition - Skyence
C1 The Moon Comes Closer - Comfort Fit & Jinna Morocha
C2 The Last Astronaut - Robot Koch vs Flako
C3 Underwater - Graciela Maria
C4 Cold Yesterday - Daisuke Tanabe
D1 Quencht - Puzzle
D2 Van Dijck Brown - Killing Skills
D3 Tit Tit Tudi Tit Tit - Myown
D4 Invisible (Mr Cooper Remix) - Andy Kayes
D5 Left - Nienvox
E1 Gang Starr's From Another World - Abnormal (Digital Bonus)
E2 Chappaqua (40 Winks Remix) - Brazzaville (Digital Bonus)
E3 My Way - Capella (Digital Bonus)
E4 Polaroid Of Love - V. Raeter (Digital Bonus)
E5 Relief - Gards From Kc (Digital Bonus)
E6 Drip Something On Your Palette - Himuro Yoshiteru (Digital Bonus)
E7 Berlin - I. D. 4 Windz (Digital Bonus)
E8 Ddttt - Lambent (Digital Bonus)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items