XXXtentacion 17 Black & White Vinyl Edition

Bad Vibes Forever / Empire | Item No: 1122512
Vinyl LP | 2018 / US – Reissue | New
22,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
The debut album, 17 from the late musician, XXXTENTACION will be available for the first time ever on CD and LP formats.

The album was a departure from the single that gained him noteriety, Look At Me!, and foreshadowing of what was to come. With a talent ahead of his time, and a life cut too short, XXXTENTACION's legacy will forever live on in physical form via these releases.

The album, which is certified GOLD also features the 2x PLATINUM songs, Jocelyn Flores & Fuck Love, and also features deluxe packaging.
Item Details
Item No: 1122512
Artist: XXXtentacion
Title: 17 Black & White Vinyl Edition
Label: Bad Vibes Forever / Empire
Catalog No: ERE436
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2024-05-06
Condition: New
Price: 22,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 The Explanation
A2 Jocelyn Flores
A3 Depression & Obsession
A4 Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
A5 Revenge
A6 Save Me
B1 Dead Inside (Interlude)
B2 Fuck Love Feat. Trippie Redd
B3 Carry On
B4 Orlando
B5 Ayala (Outro)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items