Rex Orange County Apricot Princess Orange Vinyl Edition

Rex Orange County | Item No: 586457
Vinyl LP | 2018 / UK – Original | New
19,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
It all started at 16, going to the music Brit School, starting off as a drummer playing all kinds of genres before picking up a guitar as well as piano, realizing he had everything to make music. Within a year, he had released the raw, lo-fi and lush ‘bcos u will never be free’ filled with synths, guitar and gentle melodies. Releasing it all on Soundcloud, it was picked up by Tyler, The Creator and this led to a collaboration on the track “Boredom”, which is the opening to Tyler’s ‘Flower Boy’.

Rex Orange County’s recent album ‘Apricot Princess’ is the sound of falling in love. Over 10 sickly-sweet songs, Surrey-born musician Alex O’Connor encapsulates those butterflies-in-your-tummy feelings with lashings of jazzy piano and tales of tripping head-over-heels for someone. It is utterly joyous.
Item Details
Item No: 586457
Artist: Rex Orange County
Title: Apricot Princess Orange Vinyl Edition
Label: Rex Orange County
Catalog No: AP001LP
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: UK – Original
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Organic Grooves, Rock & Indie, Pop
Style: Funk | Soul, Indierock | Alternative, 2000s
Available since: 2018-07-24
Condition: New
Price: 19,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Apricot Princess
A2 Television/so Far So Good
A3 Nothing feat Marco Mckinnis
A4 Sycamore Girl
A5 Untitled
B1 4 Seasons
B2 Waiting Room
B3 Rain Man
B4 Never Enough
B5 Happiness
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items