Sonic Flower - Rides Again Black Vinyl Edition
A1Super Witch
A2Black Sheep
A3Jungle Cruise
A4Captain Frost
B1Stay Away ( Meters Cover )
B2Quicksand Planet
B3Earthquake ( Graham Central Station Cover )

Rides Again Black Vinyl Edition

Heavy Psych Sounds | Item No: 932511
Vinyl LP | 2021 / EU – Reissue | New
18,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Preorder shipping from 07.10.2022
The date is based on the information provided by our suppliers and is subject to change.
Item Description
All the tracks on this Rides Again album are unreleased studio material recorded after 1st album came out in 2005. At that time the band members had some troubles during recording, so after the recording sessions they broke up. These tracks were sleeping in the vault for more then fifteen years. The music is a mixture of psychedelic groove, rock, funk, and doom metal. For fans of Cactus, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain, Sir Load Baltimore, Captain Beyond, Meaters, Graham Central Station and Funkadelic. On the album you can find four original songs plus two cover tracks: "Earthquake" from Graham Central Station and "Stay Away" from Meters.
Item Details
Item No:932511
Artist:Sonic Flower
Titel:Rides Again Black Vinyl Edition
Label:Heavy Psych Sounds
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Reissue
Release Date:2021
Genre:Rock & Indie
Style:Indierock | Alternative, Classic Rock
Price:18,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player