V.A. Creme From The Crypt

Creme | Item No: 930711
Vinyl Box Set | 2022 / EU – Original | New
75,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
What is going on here then? Well, digging through the ever shrinking tunnels in the cave system that is our warehouse we come across many forgotten ore and metal deposits that silently beg to be unearthed. Since we are not the beroerdste, we reckon it's about time to put some of these on offer to you, the unsuspecting consumer. And we have hit the jackpot in this case! For a limited time only (and as long as stock lasts) we offer 10 (yes Ten) records from the vast Creme Organization back catalogue + a copy of the glorious Godspill Artwork Book for just 50 (yes Fifty) Smackeroonies! Which titles you will get will be a surprise, so take a chance take a chance boys & girls and all shades inbetween, cause here's a breath of fresh air in these times of inflation and global uncertainty! Love, the management.
Item Details
Item No: 930711
Artist: V.A.
Title: Creme From The Crypt
Label: Creme
Catalog No: CrBundle1
Format: Vinyl Box Set, Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Electro, Chicago & Acid House
Available since: 2022-08-08
Condition: New
Price: 75,99 €
Weight: 2500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Cosmic Garden - Reptilian Treant
A2 Cosmic Garden - Rare Centaur
A3 Cosmic Garden - Reptilian Treant (Orgue Electronique Remix)
A4 Cosmic Garden - Apocalyptic Moose
A5 Rhythmic Theory Entering Sector 11
A6 Rhythmic Theory - Neo Tokyo
A7 Rhythmic Theory - When Scanners Collide
A8 Rhythmic Theory - At What Cost
A9 Rhythmic Theory - Machine
A10 Rhythmic Theory - Plains Of Centauri Prime
A11 Rhythmic Theory - Her
A12 Rhythmic Theory - The Bridging Effect
A13 Rhythmic Theory - Existence
A14 Dona - Vrs 2
A15 Dona - Inverno
A16 Dona - We Dont Really Care
A17 Dona - Vrs 3
A18 Dona - Visione Distorte (DJ Plant Texture Air Mix)
A19 Photonz - Gnosis Of Wolfers
A20 Photonz - Ceremonial Acid
A21 Photonz - Sad Mania
A22 Photonz - Filterhatzb
A23 Ekman - Doomsday Argument
A24 Ekman - The Great Filter
A25 DJ Haus - Werk It Gurl
A26 DJ Haus - Little Pieces
A27 DJ Haus - Peekaboo
A28 DJ Haus - Feel The Powder
A29 Pussycat - Count Doekoe Vox/Dub
A30 Pussycat - Crack Is Wack
A31 Pussycat - Are You Ghetto Enough - Seymour Bits Rmx
A32 Ken Finger - Thanks For Those
A33 Ken Finger - Bury The Beds
A34 Ken Finger - Tongues Under A Hammer
A35 Ken Finger - From Telly To Belly
A36 Bnjmn - Skur
A37 Bnjmn - Herz
A38 Bnjmn - Nommo
A39 Bnjmn - Hydrofoil
A40 House Of Black Lanterns - Cold (This City)
A41 House Of Black Lanterns - Deep Devotion
A42 House Of Black Lanterns - Midnight Caller
A43 House Of Black Lanterns - A Girl Called Desire
A44 Ekman - Post Singularity Day
A45 Ekman - Antifragile
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items