V.A. The Sounds Of Patchwork Volume 1

Farfalla | Item No: 1002021
Vinyl LP | 2023 / EU – Original | New
23,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Farfalla Records presents its new compilation dedicated to one of the most mythical and influential French library labels “Patchwork”. A collection of tracks focusing on groovy psyche pop, adventurous jazz funk, electronic experiments featuring analog synths, vintage keyboards and cosmic guitars recorded between 1976 and 1986 by renowned musicians from that era such as Jean-Pierre Decerf, Pierre Dutour, Teddy Lasry, Claude Perraudin and many more.
Item Details
Item No: 1002021
Artist: V.A.
Title: The Sounds Of Patchwork Volume 1
Label: Farfalla
Catalog No: FR09LP
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Soundtracks
Available since: 2023-05-04
Condition: New
Price: 23,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Floyd (G. Boulanger)
A2 Riff (P. Dutour)
A3 Altitude (C. Perraudin)
A4 South Of The Border (J.P. Decerf/J.P. Auffredo)
A5 Wave Form (P. Guiot/J.P. Guiot)
B1 Constellation (P. Porte)
B2 Pulsions (J.P. Decerf/J.P. Auffredo)
B3 Cortina (T. Lasry)
B4 Mind Level (G. Zadj/J.P. Decerf)
B5 Footprints (F. Mercier
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items