/
DE

J EONGL I HHV Clothing 9 Items

HHV Clothing 9 Apparel 6 Accessories 3
Hide Filter & Categories Show Filter & Categories
Filter Results
Brand
Brand
adidas
adidas Spezial
Adsum
and wander
Anderson's
Anonymous Ism
Arc'teryx
Aries
Arte Antwerp
Asics
Autry
Aykasa
Baracuta
Barbour
Battenwear
Beams Japan
Beams Plus
Bellroy
Birkenstock
Braun
Butter Goods
C.P. Company
Carhartt WIP
Casio
Chrome Industries
CHUP
Ciele Athletics
Clarks Originals
CMF Outdoor Garment
Colorful Standard
Columbia Sportswear
Corridor
côte&ciel
Crocs
Daily Paper
Danner
Dickies
Diemme
Dr. Martens
Ebbets Field Flannels
Edwin
Elmer by Swany
Engineered Garments
Epperson Mountaineering
F/CE
Falcon Enamelware
Field Notes
Filson
Fjällräven
Fred Perry
FREITAG
G-Shock
G.H. Bass & Co.
Girls of Dust
Goldwin
Good Morning Tapes
Gramicci
have a good time
HEIMPLANET
Helinox
Heresy
Hestra
HHV
HOKA
Hommey
J EONGL I
Jason Markk
Kangol
KARDO
Karhu
Keen
Kestin
KINTO
Lacoste
Leuchtfeuer Strickwaren
Levi's®
Lousy Livin Underwear
Magic Castles
Maharishi
Medicom Toy
Mephisto
Mizuno
MoEa
Monokel
Nalgene
nanamica
New Amsterdam Surf Association
New Balance
New Era
norda
Norse Projects
Novesta
Nudie Jeans
Oakley
On
orSlow
ORTLIEB
P.F. Candle Co.
Paraboot
Parel Studios
Patagonia
Patta
Pendleton
pinqponq
PLEASURES
Polaroid
Polo Ralph Lauren
Pop Trading Company
Porter-Yoshida & Co.
Portuguese Flannel
Puebco
Puma
R.T.CO
Reception
Reebok
RETROSUPERFUTURE
ROA
ROTOTO
Salomon
Satisfy
SAYE
Snow Peak
Stepney Workers Club
Studio Arhoj
SUBU
TAION
Tarvas
The James Brand
The North Face
The Quiet Life
The Trilogy Tapes
thisisneverthat
Timberland
Timex Archive
Universal Works
Vans
Veja
Y-3
YETI
Close
Colour
Colour
Blue
Brown
Black
White
Close
Price
Price
100 – 200 €
Over 500 €
Close
New In Stock
New In Stock
30 Days
60 Days
90 Days
180 Days
365 Days
Close
J EONGL I
Back To Top

J EONGL I HHV Clothing

J EONGL I is a brand that interprets classic clothing in a contemporary way. The focus is on the durability and quality of the products, which are tailored to the needs of a modern lifestyle. Inspired by the city, where modern buildings and nature coexist, J EONGL I wants to offer people inspiration for a new lifestyle.

J EONGL I has achieved remarkable success with its New City Wear. Founder Jeong Li had the vision of designing transitional clothing that was suitable for both the office and active leisure activities. This concept was very well received and J EONGL I’s New City Wear outperformed established brands and quickly sold out.

Hailing from Seoul, South Korea, Jeong Li is an exceptional talent in the emerging world of technical design. He uses clothing as a form of expression and bases his work under the J EONGL I brand on three core elements: simplicity, sophistication and practicality.

The first collection 001 included technically sophisticated styles such as softshell jackets, hardshell jackets and vests. In keeping with the label’s practice of using cutting-edge technologies, the garments featured taped seams, laminated zippers and two-way zippers.

In fall/winter ’22, J EONGL I introduced the Basic+ line, which combines classic silhouettes with technical materials. The first piece in this line, the Essential Overshirt, was an innovative development. This sub-brand allows J EONGL I to be more experimental and work seasonally without straying from basic design principles. Materials such as waxed nylon and transparent fabrics with water-repellent and anti-static properties were used.

Founder, namesake and head designer Jeong Li emphasizes that he creates clothing with aesthetic appeal, but that functionality is a top priority of his work. As soon as Jeong Li realizes how far the boundaries of technical innovation can be pushed, he uses this as a benchmark for the development of his designs. The result is a natural beauty that is embodied by J EONGL I.

/
DE

J EONGL I HHV Clothing 9 Artikel

HHV Clothing 9 Bekleidung 6 Accessoires 3
Filter & Kategorien verstecken Filter & Kategorien anzeigen
Ergebnisse filtern
Marke
Marke
adidas
adidas Spezial
Adsum
and wander
Anderson's
Anonymous Ism
Arc'teryx
Aries
Arte Antwerp
Asics
Autry
Aykasa
Baracuta
Barbour
Battenwear
Beams Japan
Beams Plus
Bellroy
Birkenstock
Braun
Butter Goods
C.P. Company
Carhartt WIP
Casio
Chrome Industries
CHUP
Ciele Athletics
Clarks Originals
CMF Outdoor Garment
Colorful Standard
Columbia Sportswear
Corridor
côte&ciel
Crocs
Daily Paper
Danner
Dickies
Diemme
Dr. Martens
Ebbets Field Flannels
Edwin
Elmer by Swany
Engineered Garments
Epperson Mountaineering
F/CE
Falcon Enamelware
Field Notes
Filson
Fjällräven
Fred Perry
FREITAG
G-Shock
G.H. Bass & Co.
Girls of Dust
Goldwin
Good Morning Tapes
Gramicci
have a good time
HEIMPLANET
Helinox
Heresy
Hestra
HHV
HOKA
Hommey
J EONGL I
Jason Markk
Kangol
KARDO
Karhu
Keen
Kestin
KINTO
L.I.E.S.
Lacoste
Leuchtfeuer Strickwaren
Levi's®
Lousy Livin Underwear
Magic Castles
Maharishi
Medicom Toy
Mephisto
Mizuno
MoEa
Monokel
Nalgene
nanamica
New Amsterdam Surf Association
New Balance
New Era
norda
Norse Projects
Novesta
Nudie Jeans
Oakley
On
orSlow
ORTLIEB
P.F. Candle Co.
Paraboot
Parel Studios
Patagonia
Patta
Pendleton
pinqponq
PLEASURES
Polaroid
Polo Ralph Lauren
Pop Trading Company
Porter-Yoshida & Co.
Portuguese Flannel
Puebco
Puma
R.T.CO
Reception
Reebok
RETROSUPERFUTURE
ROA
ROTOTO
Salomon
Satisfy
SAYE
Snow Peak
Stepney Workers Club
Studio Arhoj
SUBU
TAION
Tarvas
The James Brand
The North Face
The Quiet Life
The Trilogy Tapes
thisisneverthat
Timberland
Timex Archive
Universal Works
Vans
Veja
Y-3
YETI
Schließen
Farbe
Farbe
Blau
Braun
Schwarz
Weiß
Schließen
Preis
Preis
100 – 200 €
Über 500 €
Schließen
New In Stock
New In Stock
30 Tage
60 Tage
90 Tage
180 Tage
365 Tage
Schließen
J EONGL I
Zum Seitenanfang

J EONGL I HHV Clothing

J EONGL I ist eine Marke, die klassische Kleidung zeitgemäß interpretiert. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei die Haltbarkeit und Qualität der Produkte, die auf die Bedürfnisse eines modernen Lifestyles abgestimmt sind. Inspiriert von der Stadt, in der moderne Bauten und Natur nebeneinander existieren, möchte J EONGL I den Menschen Inspiration für einen neuen Lebensstil bieten.

Mit seiner New City Wear gelang J EONGL I ein bemerkenswerter Erfolg. Der Gründer Jeong Li hatte die Vision, Übergangskleidung zu entwerfen, die sowohl für das Büro als auch für aktive Freizeitaktivitäten geeignet ist. Dieses Konzept fand großen Anklang und die New City Wear von J EONGL I setzte sich schnell gegen etablierte Brands durch und war rasch ausverkauft.

Der aus Seoul, Südkorea, stammende Jeong Li ist in der aufstrebenden Welt des technischen Designs ein Ausnahmetalent. Er nutzt Kleidung als Ausdrucksform und stützt sich bei seiner Arbeit unter der Marke J EONGL I auf drei Kernelemente: Schlichtheit, Raffinesse und Zweckmäßigkeit.

Die erste Kollektion 001 umfasste technisch anspruchsvolle Modelle wie Softshell-Jacken, Hardshell-Jacken und Westen. In Übereinstimmung mit der Praxis des Labels, modernste Technologien zu verwenden, wurden bei den Kleidungsstücken verschweißte Nähte, laminierte Reißverschlüsse und Zwei-Wege-Reißverschlüsse eingesetzt.

Im Herbst/Winter ’22 führte J EONGL I die Linie Basic+ ein, die klassische Silhouetten mit technischen Materialien kombiniert. Das erste Stück dieser Linie, das Essential Overshirt, stellte eine innovative Weiterentwicklung dar. Diese Untermarke ermöglicht es J EONGL I, experimenteller zu sein und saisonal zu arbeiten, ohne den Weg der grundlegenden Designprinzipien zu verlassen. Materialien wie gewachstes Nylon und durchsichtige Stoffe mit wasserabweisenden und antistatischen Eigenschaften kamen zum Einsatz.

Gründer, Namensgeber und Chefdesigner Jeong Li betont, dass er Kleidung mit ästhetischem Anspruch, aber bei seiner Arbeit die Funktionalität höchste Priorität genießt. Sobald Jeong Li erkennt, wie weit die Grenzen der technischen Innovation verschoben werden können, nimmt er dies als Maßstab für das Ausarbeiten seiner Designs. So entwickelt sich eine natürliche Schönheit, die J EONGL I verkörpert.