/
DE
The James Brand Lifestore 10 Items
Accessories 5 Lifestore 10 Outdoor 9 Stationery 1
Hide Filter & Categories Show Filter & Categories
Filter Results
Brand
Brand
adidas
and wander
Aykasa
Baracuta
Braun
Butter Goods
Carhartt WIP
Dickies
Edwin
Falcon Enamelware
Field Notes
have a good time
HEIMPLANET
Helinox
HHV
Hommey
KINTO
Maharishi
Medicom Toy
Nalgene
Norse Projects
P.F. Candle Co.
Pendleton
PLEASURES
Polaroid
Puebco
Snow Peak
Studio Arhoj
The James Brand
The North Face
The Quiet Life
thisisneverthat
Y-3
YETI
Close
Colour
Colour
Green
Black
Close
Price
Price
30 – 50 €
50 – 100 €
100 – 200 €
Close
Sale
Sale
No Sale Items
All Sale Items
Up to 30%
30 – 50%
Close
New In Stock
New In Stock
180 Days
365 Days
Close
The James Brand
Back To Top

The James Brand – products for your everyday life

The James Brand produces knives and tools for people who live adventurous lives – people like the makers of the brand themselves. For thoese who aren’t content to consume the stories of others, and who don’t wait for others to fix things. The James Brand is with you, from pocket to hand and back again.

The knife you carry says something about you. You carry it to tackle problems head on and solve them in the now. No matter how much the world changes, some things will never go digital.

The James Brand was founded in 2012 in Portland, Oregon, by a group of designers and adventurers looking for something better. Based on the adage that if you can’t find what you want, just make it yourself, the founders of The James Brand decided to put pen to paper and design something new: Products made from high-quality materials, with a minimalist design aesthetic and a clear eye for detail. The James Brand makes knives and tools that better reflect their own values and our lives. The James Brand stands for modern, minimalist everyday items.

The James Brand Items: Modern and Minimalist.

At The James Brand, they believe that less is more. The James Brand is a design-driven company that always focuses on solving real problems for customers. The James Brand is made up of minimalists who always strive to bring out the essence and identify the truth. The James Brand knows that the only knife you can use is the one you have with you when you need it. That’s the focus that defines The James Brand. All day, every day.

/
DE
The James Brand Lifestore 10 Artikel
Accessoires 5 Lifestore 10 Outdoor 9 Schreibwaren 1
Filter & Kategorien verstecken Filter & Kategorien anzeigen
Ergebnisse filtern
Marke
Marke
adidas
and wander
Aykasa
Baracuta
Braun
Butter Goods
Carhartt WIP
Dickies
Edwin
Falcon Enamelware
Field Notes
have a good time
HEIMPLANET
Helinox
HHV
Hommey
KINTO
Maharishi
Medicom Toy
Nalgene
Norse Projects
P.F. Candle Co.
Pendleton
PLEASURES
Polaroid
Puebco
Snow Peak
Studio Arhoj
The James Brand
The North Face
The Quiet Life
thisisneverthat
Y-3
YETI
Schließen
Farbe
Farbe
Grün
Schwarz
Schließen
Preis
Preis
30 – 50 €
50 – 100 €
100 – 200 €
Schließen
Sale
Sale
Keine Sale Artikel
Alle Sale Artikel
Bis 30%
30 – 50%
Schließen
New In Stock
New In Stock
180 Tage
365 Tage
Schließen
The James Brand
Zum Seitenanfang

The James Brand – Produkte für deinen Alltag

The James Brand produziert Messer und Werkzeuge für Leute, die ein abenteuerliches Leben führen – Menschen wie die Macher der Marke selbst. Für Menschen, die sich nicht damit begnügen, die Geschichten anderer zu konsumieren, und die nicht darauf warten, dass andere etwas reparieren. The James Brand ist bei all diesen Menschen, von der Tasche bis zur Hand und wieder zurück.

Das Messer, das man bei sich trägt, sagt etwas über einen aus. Man trägt es bei sich, um Probleme direkt anzugehen und im Jetzt zu lösen. Egal wie sehr sich die Welt verändert, manche Dinge werden nie digital werden.

The James Brand wurde 2012 in Portland, Oregon, von einer Gruppe von Designern und Abenteurern gegründet, die auf der Suche nach etwas Besserem waren. Basierend auf dem Sprichwort, dass man, wenn man das Gewünschte nicht finden kann, es einfach selbst herstellen muss, beschlossen die Gründer von The James Brand, den Stift zu Papier zu bringen und etwas Neues zu entwerfen: Produkte aus hochwertigen Materialien, mit einer minimalistischen Designästhetik und einem klaren Blick für die Details. The James Brand stellt Messer und Werkzeuge her, die die eigenen Werte und unser Leben besser widerspiegeln. The James Brand steht für moderne, minimalistische Alltagsgegenstände.

Die The James Brand Items: Modern und minimalistisch.

Bei The James Brand glaubt man, dass weniger mehr ist. The James Brand ist eine designorientierte Marke, die sich immer darauf konzentriert, echte Probleme für die Kunden zu lösen. The James Brand setzt sich aus Minimalisten zusammen, die immer danach streben, das Wesentliche herauszuarbeiten und die Wahrheit zu erkennen. The James Brand weiß, dass das einzige Messer, das man verwenden kann, das ist, welches man bei sich hat, wenn man es braucht. Das ist der Fokus, der The James Brand definiert. Den ganzen Tag, jeden Tag.